Santo Tirso

Equipa de Vendas

Joaquim Ribeiro
Diretor Geral joaquim.ribeiro@hendo.pt

Marco Oliveira
Responsável Pós-Venda, Equipamentos e Manutenção marco.oliveira@hendo.pt

Carlos Jorge Pinto
Responsável BPS jorge.pinto@hendo.pt

Jorge Ramalho
Chefe de Vendas Jorge.ramalho@hendo.pt

Ana Cristina Andrade
Consultora de Vendas ana.andrade@hendo.pt

Gil Rodrigues
Consultor de Vendas gil.rodrigues@hendo.pt

Nuno Sá
Consultor de Vendas nuno.sa@hendo.pt

Pedro Simões
Consultor de Vendas pedro.simoes@hendo.pt