Famalicão

Equipa de Vendas

Joaquim Ribeiro
Diretor Geral joaquim.ribeiro@hendo.pt

Marco Oliveira
Diretor APV marco.oliveira@hendo.pt

Carlos Jorge Pinto
Responsável BPS jorge.pinto@hendo.pt

Jorge Ramalho
Chefe de Vendas jorge.ramalho@hendo.pt

Bruno Esteves
Consultor de Vendas bruno.esteves@hendo.pt

Jorge Monteiro
Gestor de Oficina jorge.monteiro@hendo.pt

João Pinto
Gestor APV joao.pinto@hendo.pt

Carlos Faria
Consultor de Serviço sergio.silve@hendo.pt

Alce Bacelar
Consultora de Serviço alice.bacelar@hendo.pt