Guimarães

Equipa de Vendas

Joaquim Ribeiro
Diretor Geral joaquim.ribeiro@hendo.pt

Marco Oliveira
Responsável Pós-Venda, Equipamentos e Manutenção marco.oliveira@hendo.pt

Carlos Jorge Pinto
Responsável BPS jorge.pinto@hendo.pt

Paulo Gonçalves
Chefe de Vendas paulo.goncalves@hendo.pt

Francisco Sousa
Consultor de Vendas francisco.sousa@hendo.pt

Manuel Cunha
Consultor de Vendas manuel.cunha@hendo.pt

Geraldino Silva
Consultor de Vendas geraldino.silva@hendo.pt